1. Вы скопировали данные в буфер обмена, отвлеклись и случайно затерли их - вы можете легко их вернуть.

2. Вы помните, что пару минут назад скопировали и вставили какой-то текст, и теперь он вам нужен опять. Скорее всего, он никуда не делся и его можно вернуть - заново открыть документ, найти нужное место и выделить и скопировать еще раз, но гораздо быстрее вставить его из истории буфера обмена - всего пару нажатий клавиш.

3. Вы знаете, что вчера\на прошлой неделе\когда-то вы использовали буфер обмена, чтобы перенести нужную информацию из одного места (письмо, заметка, веб-страница, чат и т.д.) в другое - вы очень легко можете ее найти, используя поиск по сохраненным данным.

4. Вам понравилась ссылка и вы решили поделиться ею с друзьями, скопировав и отослав ее им? А через пару дней она вдруг понадобилась опять? Не проблема - у нас все ходы записаны:)

5. Вам нужно скопировать несколько фрагментов данных из одного места и вставить их в другое - не надо каждый раз прыгать туда-сюда по тексту или переключать окна. Скопируйте их все сразу, а потом используйте быструю вставку для копирования и вставки данных в нужной последовательности.

6. Необходимо вставить два фрагмента данных в несколько мест? Не надо повторно копировать данные каждый раз - используйте Ctrl+Shift+Стрелка вверх\Стрелка вниз!

7. У вас есть привычка копировать набранный текст в буфер обмена перед нажатием "отправить" на веб-странице на случай ошибки отправки? - Отлично, теперь все, что вы написали, надолго и надежно сохранено.

8. Хотите вставить скопированный текст без форматирования? - Пожалуйста, Clipdiary поддерживает специальную комбинацию клавиш Ctrl+Shift+V в любом приложении, в любое время.

9. Вы редактируете важный документ, и решили, что кусок текста никуда не годится и его стоит переписать - просто используйте "вырезать" вместо "удалить" в редакторе, и Clipdiary сохранит для вас копию - может быть, вы решите, что она вам еще нужна?

10. Встретили информацию, которая, с одной стороны, не настолько важная, чтобы искать, куда ее записать, но, с другой стороны, может и пригодится? Просто скопируйте в буфер обмена - потом всегда можно легко найти поиском по сохраненной истории.

Читать другие статьи о буфере обмена



Скачать
в. 5.0 10 Февраля 2017


Портабельная
в. 5.0 10 Февраля 2017



Clipdiary бесплатна для некоммерческого использования


Happy People

For such a simple application, it's astonishingly useful. VERY handy. It's on my permanent keep list.Thank you! Much appreciated.

SCA
Read more testimonials

1. You copied some data to the clipboard and then accidentally overwrote it there? No problem, Clipdiary lets you get it back easily!

2. A couple of minutes ago you copy/pasted some text, and now you need it again? Well, most likely it is stored somewhere, so you can get it back by opening the appropriate document, finding the necessary place, selecting the text fragment, and copying it again. However, it's so much faster and easier to paste the text from the clipboard history.

3. You know that yesterday (or last week, or even a couple of months ago) you copy/pasted some information from one place (an e-mail, a quick note, a webpage, a chat, etc.) to another? Well, now you can find that piece of data easily by searching the clipboard history.

4. A couple of days ago you read some great article online and sent the link (say, by copy/pasting it to an email) to your buddy, and now you need that link again? No problem, just check out the clipboard history.

5. You need to copy a few pieces of data from one place to another? Now you don't have to jump all over the text and switch windows like mad: First copy all those pieces one by one, then quick-paste each of them to its destination.

6. You want to paste two pieces of data to several places? With Clipdiary you needn't copy them repeatedly, just use Ctrl + Shift + Arrow Down and Ctrl + Shift + Arrow Up.

7. You habitually copy every online comment of yours before clicking on the Send button? Great, now everything is automatically stored in a safe place!

8. You copied a formatted text but need to paste it as plain text? No big deal - press Ctrl + Shift + V in any application, and Clipdiary will strip the formatting for you.

9. You are editing an important document and suddenly it occurs to you that this paragraph is awful and must be totally redone? Just cut out (instead of deleting) that text fragment, and Clipdiary will dutifully save a copy for you - who knows, you might change your mind afterwards.

10. You stumbled upon some information that is unimportant for you now but might be useful in the future? No problem, just copy it to the clipboard - later on, you can always find it in the clipboard history.





Get Clipdiary
v. 5.1 July 24'2017


Get Portable
v. 5.1 July 24'2017



Clipdiary is free to use under the following conditions...


Happy People

I'm working as webmaster and content manager for large e-shop. During my daily work i have to use copy-paste windows buttons for coping text site content, site addresses, e-mail addresses, aim contacts, pictures. I find out that i can store only single item in clipboard buffer, so if another object is copied i lost previous and next ones. It was very great inconvenience for me until i started to use ClipDiary. It was like a pill. My copy paste productivity increased twice and i feel myself better cause i have not to worry about my clipboard buffer storage - all my copy paste content was stored and i can use where ever i want in any time. No more wasting time switching between browser tabs, doing unnecessary extra clicks. The program is really great and valuable even essential.

Andrew Dandares Webmaster, css coder, seo specialist
Read more testimonials